Term dates

 


Term dates 2018/2019 
Autumn Term 2018 begins Wednesday 5 September
Autumn Half TermMonday 22 October – Friday 2 November inclusive
Autumn Term EndsThursday 20 December
Spring Term 2019 begins Tuesday 8 January
Spring Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February inclusive
Spring Term ends Thursday 4 April
Summer Term 2019 begins Wednesday 24 April
May DayMonday 6 May
Summer Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May inclusive
Summer Term endsThursday 11 July

Term dates 2019/2020 
Autumn Term 2019 begins Wednesday 4 September
Autumn Half TermMonday 21 October – Friday 1 November inclusive
Autumn Term EndsThursday 19 December
Spring Term 2020 begins Wednesday 8 January
Spring Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February inclusive
Spring Term ends Thursday 1 April
Summer Term 2020 beginsTuesday 21 April
May DayMonday 4 May
Summer Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive
Summer Term endsThursday 9 July