If your daughter is due to start school in September 2022 we would like to welcome her to come and join us for a Stay & Play session in our Reception facilities. She will get to meet our Early Years staff, other girls, explore the vibrant environment and become familiar with the surroundings. This will be an opportunity for your daughter to experience a taste of what we can offer here at Nottingham Girls’ High Nursery, Infant and Junior School in a friendly and safe environment. We very much look forward to welcoming her and for her to have a fun filled time with us at one of the following sessions:

  •  Monday 8 November : 9:30 to 11:00
  • Tuesday 9 November : 13:30 to 15:00
  • Wednesday 10 November : 09:30 to 11:00
  • Thursday 11 November : 13:30 to 15:00
  • Friday 12 November : 09:30 to 11:00
  • Monday 15 November : 09:30 to 11:00
  • Tuesday 16 November : 13:30 to 15:00
  • Wednesday 17 November : 09:30 to 11:00
  • Thursday 18 November : 13:30 to 15:00
  • Friday 19 November : 09:30 to 11:00

 

 

If you’d like to book a place for your daughter, the booking form is below. Please note that if these dates are not convenient then you can contact Mrs Lesley Sail on 0115 935 4450 to arrange a suitable date for you.

 

Book Stay & Play